Contact Us!

Contact us using the form at the base of this page, or for a specific writer email us at this format:  (not all staff writers have AUK emails set up so if it bounces, please just use the contact form)

For information on sending us an album or EP for review, head here

Editor: Mark Whitfield

Deputy/Tracks Editor: Jon Aird

Video Editor: Jeremy Searle

Social Media/Live Reviews Editor: Paul Kerr

Interviews Editor: Del Day

Lead Staff Writer: David Cowling

Staff writers:

Jonathan Aird
Scott Baxter
Rick Bayles
Peter Churchill
Dave Clarke
Michael Farley
Jim Finnie
Muff Fitzgerald
Owen Gillham
Keith Hargreaves
Maurice Hope
Martyn Ingham
Linda Jameson
Dave Jennings
Mark Johnson
Elise Kennedy
Paul Kerr
Mark Nenadic
Alan O’Hare
Denis Parkinson
Jeremy Searle
MD Spenser
David Ray Stevenson
Paul Villers

We love hearing from our readers. Please send us a nice message.