The Brothers Comatose “Too Many Places” – Folk, bluegrass and rock combine

The Brothers Comatose does indeed include some brothers, but they ain’t called Comatose.  The band are made up of brothers Ben Morrison (guitar, vocals) and Alex Morrison (banjo, vocals), Scott Padden (bass, vocals), Philip Brezina (violin), and Greg Fleischut (mandolin).  They are a band who like to tour, reguarly performing across America, Canada, Australia; they also enjoy the unusual approach having turned up at gigs on horseback as well as the more regular tour bus.

The Brothers Comatose new single ‘Too Many Places‘ is the second release from their forthcoming studio album due in early 2022.

About Jonathan Aird 2749 Articles
Sure, I could climb high in a tree, or go to Skye on my holiday. I could be happy. All I really want is the excitement of first hearing The Byrds, the amazement of decades of Dylan's music, or the thrill of seeing a band like The Long Ryders live. That's not much to ask, is it?
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments