Lee Rogers new album date announced with new track out now – Listen

Lee Rogers has announced his latest album, ‘Game Blood‘, will be released independently on the 13th of May. This, his third official release comes after the ‘Dark Notions’ EP and ‘Hellbound‘ his comeback album came out last year. The album was recorded at Sycamore Studios with his band and produced by Belfast singer-songwriter Gareth Dunlop. ‘Game Blood‘ includes new singles ‘Life and Lies‘.
Of the new album, Rogers explained, “My dad was a second generation settled Gypsy with black hair, swarthy skin and green eyes, like me. He had gold hoop earrings and old Indian-inked tattoos. He was as hard as the road he walked on but had the softest heart for us and my mother, who he loved unconditionally. He had a fighting spirit, and that’s what I believe ‘Gameblood’ means and is where the album title comes from.“.
The album is out now on CD and your favourite streaming platform. It can also be preordered from the artist’s website. 
1. Everytime
2. Silent Song
3. Uneasy Love
4. The House
5. Life And Lies
6. Haunted
7. Homeward Bound
8. Won’t Find Me
9. Fools Gold
10. Barefoot In The Basement (feat Foy Vance)

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments