Natalie Merchant heads to UK for 10,000 dates

OK not 10,000 but the story would be so much more fun it it was. We’re taking a break now until Tuesday dear readers. Remember to have a bad Thursday but a good Friday, make sure the Easter Bunny brings you lots of (free range) eggs and we leave you for the long weekend with news that the lovely Natalie Merchant is back and touring the UK in July in some equally as lovely venues including the Queen’s Hall in Edinburgh, the King’s Hall in Ilkley and er, that’s it for halls with royal connections. Full list of dates below along with Merchant doing one of those lovely little NPR desk concerts. Have a good Easter break whatever you’re doing. 

Natalie Merchant 2018 UK Dates

Fri Jul 13 St Ives, St Ives Guildhall
Sat Jul 14 Exeter, Exeter Phoenix
Mon Jul 16 Bath, Komedia
Tue Jul 17 Cheltenham, Pittville Pump Room
Wed Jul 18 Hebden Bridge, The Trades Club
Fri Jul 20 Edinburgh, The Queen’s Hall
Tue Jul 24 Ilkley, King’s Hall
Wed Jul 25 Buxton, Opera House
Fri Jul 27 Brighton, St Georges Church
Sat Jul 28 Cambridge, Emmanuel United Reformed Church
Mon Jul 30 Oxford, St John The Evangelist

About Mark Whitfield 2006 Articles
Editor of Americana UK website, the UK's leading home for americana news and reviews since 2001 (when life was simpler, at least for the first 253 days)
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments