Simone Felice announces new album – UK tour dates on sale today

Simone Felice, formerly one of The Felice Brothers, has announced new album ‘All the Bright Coins‘ will be released on 28th January 2022 on Chrysalis Records. Felice tours the UK and Ireland in February.
Simone Felice is better known, along with Ian and James, as part of The Felice Brothers, who released ‘From Dreams to Dust‘ in September. Longtime friend and collaborator, producer David Baron recorded this solo work at Sun Mountain Studios in Boiceville, New York. Simone Felice has spent much of the past half-decade earning acclaim as a producer with credits including The Lumineers, Matt Maeson,  and Bright Eyes’ Connor Oberst.
The second single, ‘Puppet,‘ sees Felice collaborating again with indie electronica band Four Tet and is hot on the heels of ‘Year Around the Sun‘, which came out last month. The song, he says, is a “mainly autobiographical tune about the dark, empty, and farcical side of being an underground touring troubadour most of my adult life.
All the Bright Coins‘ will be available on digital streaming platforms, cd, and vinyl LP. The album can be pre-order on the artist’s website and at your favourite music shop.
Simone Felice 2022 UK Tour dates:
16th February – Grand Social, Dublin
17th February – Empire, Belfast
19th February – Louisiana, Bristol
21st February – The Lexington, London
22nd February – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
23rd February – Drygate, Glasgow
24th February – The Cluny, Newcastle
25th February – Henry Tudor House, Shrewsbury
27th February – Deaf Institute, Manchester
28th February – The Bodega, Nottingham

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Harry Scott

Once again, left with a choice of London or Nottingham…has no-one heard of East Anglia?